Online Partners

 
 ONLINE

 

 ALABAMA

Auburn University
Lisa Brantly - (334) 844-3197
powelli@auburn.edu

Troy University
Kathy Farley - (334) 983-0005
kfarley@troy.edu

University of North Alabama
Meghan Fike - (256) 765-4289
mmfike@una.edu




 ARIZONA

National Paralegal College
Jeremy Rovinsky - (800) 371-6105 Ext. 131
jeremy@nationalparalegal.edu

University of Arizona
Iris Kimbrough - (520) 626-6512
ikimbrough@email.arizona.edu

University of Phoenix
Joseph Aranyosi - (866) 484-1815
SHRMTestPrepCourseInquiries@phoenix.edu




 ARKANSAS

University of Arkansas Global Campus
Erin Morgan - (479) 464-5024
emorgan@uark.edu




 CALIFORNIA

Claremont Lincoln University
Lynne Garcia - (909) 667-4413
lgarcia@claremontlincoln.edu

Employers Group
Somaly Heng - 1-800-748-8484 x3962
sheng@employersgroup.com




 CONNECTICUT

Central Connecticut State University
Christa Sterling - (860) 832-2277
csterling@ccsu.edu

HR Jetpack
Scott Reynolds - (774) 279-2582
scott@hrjetpack.com

Post University
Don Kelly - (203) 591-7394
DKelly@Post.edu




 DELAWARE

Wilmington University
Robin Weinstein - (302) 669-6605
robin.b.weinstein@wilmu.edu




 DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

American University
Lana Surface - (202) 895-4859
surface@american.edu




 FLORIDA

Barry University - Miami Shores
Tiffani Malvin - (305) 981-5148
paceinstitute@barry.edu

Eckerd College
Megan Kramer - (800) 753-0444
watsonma@eckerd.edu

University of Central Florida, Division of Continuing Education
Lisa Ruscigno - (407) 882-0337
Lisa.Ruscigno@ucf.edu

University of Miami
Esther Vega - (305) 284-4881
erodriguez@miami.edu

University of South Florida
Athanasia Giannopolous - (813) 974-3255
agiannopoulo@usf.edu

Valencia College
Shelly Davis - (407) 582-8238
sdavis170@valenciacollege.edu




 GEORGIA

Kennesaw State University
Jennifer Henderson - (770) 499-3371
jhende71@kennesaw.edu

Troy University
Kathy Farley - (334) 983-0005
kfarley@troy.edu




 IDAHO

Boise State University
Lori Nate - (208) 426-3861
lorinate@boisestate.edu




 ILLINOIS

Northern Illinois University
Donna Mann - (815) 732-6249
dmann@niu.edu




 INDIANA

Ivy Tech Community College - Indianapolis
Kelly Brooks - (317) 921-4905
krbrooks@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College - Southeast Region
Nancy Sobeck - (812) 265-2580
nsobeck@ivytech.edu

Purdue University Global - Indianapolis
Deb Page - (317) 208-5311
depage@purdueglobal.edu

Trine University
Jason Watson - (260) 665-4279
watsonj@trine.edu




 IOWA

North Iowa Area Community College - Mason City
Jamie Malek - (641) 422-4076
Jamie.Malek@niacc.edu

Purdue University Global - Davenport
Chad Nelson - (563) 468-7941
CNelson@purdueglobal.edu

Purdue University Global - Des Moines
Renee Winjum - (515) 727-6850
rwinjum@purdueglobal.edu




 KANSAS

Butler Community College
Michelle Ruder - (316) 218-6124
mruder1@butlercc.edu

Fort Hays State University
Sabrina William - (785) 628-4124
slwilliam@fhsu.edu

Pittsburg State University
MeLisa Rogers - (620) 235-4074
mrogers@pittstate.edu




 KENTUCKY

Bellarmine University
Linda Bailey - (502) 272-8161
lbailey@bellarmine.edu




 MAINE

USM Professional Development Programs
Christie Anderson - (207) 780-5965
christie.anderson@maine.edu




 MARYLAND

Anne Arundel Community College
Patricia Barnhart - 410-777-2939
pdbarnhart@aacc.edu

Purdue University Global - Hagerstown
John Brantley - (301) 766-3652
Jbrantley2@kaplan.edu




 MASSACHUSETTS

Middlesex Community College
Sheila Morin - (781) 280-3608
morins@middlesex.mass.edu




 MICHIGAN

Eastern Michigan University
Jaclyn Hassenzahl - (734) 487-9045
jhassenz@emich.edu

Institute for Professional Excellence (IPEx) at Davenport University
Lesa Bergsma - (616) 233-2581
lbergsma@davenport.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Jaime Frank - (989) 964-4048
continuing-ed@svsu.edu




 MINNESOTA

Century College
Sharon Mason - (651) 773-1743
sharon.mason@century.edu

University of Minnesota
Molly Hahne - (612) 624-3044
hahne009@umn.edu




 NEBRASKA

Bellevue University
Jonathan Titus - (402) 557-7812
Jonathan.titus@bellevue.edu

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Harold Sargus - (402) 554-4088
hsargus@unomaha.edu




 NEW HAMPSHIRE

Southern New Hampshire University
Enrollment Coordinator - (603) 314-1481
cocecwo@snhu.edu




 NEW YORK

NYU, SPS, Division of the Programs in Business
Chantal Gomes - (212) 992-3603 ext. 23603
chantal.gomes@nyu.edu

Pace University
Martin Giannini - (212) 346-1157
mgiannini@pace.edu

St. Joseph's College - Patchogue
Marie Santisi - (631) 687-5100
msantisi@sjcny.edu




 NORTH CAROLINA

Catawba Valley Community College
Susan Blake - (828) 327-7000
sblake@cvcc.edu

Central Carolina Community College
Shirley Rijkse - (919) 718-7446
srijk122@cccc.edu




 OHIO

Franklin University
Jessica Jones - (614) 947-6097
jessica.jones@franklin.edu




 OREGON

Lane Community College
Dennis Carr - (541) 463-5585
carrd@lanecc.edu

Linfield College
Laura Brener - (503) 883-2449
lbrener@linfield.edu

Oregon State University
Meddie Sims - (541) 737-5744
meddie.sims@oregonstate.edu




 PENNSYLVANIA

California University of Pennsylvania CAL U
Stephanie Adam - (724) 504-6338
adam@calu.edu

Villanova University
Tara Gallo - (610) 519-8690
tara.gallo@villanova.edu




 SOUTH DAKOTA

University of Sioux Falls
Stacy Meadors - (605) 331-6781
Stacy.Meadors@USiouxFalls.edu




 TEXAS

Midland College
Stacy Pickett - (432) 681-6301
spickett@midland.edu

Rice University
George Zombakis - (713) 348-6101
zombakis@rice.edu

Tarrant County College Northwest Campus
Rahsaan Dawson - (817) 515-7169
rahsaan.dawson@tccd.edu

Texas A & M University - Texarkana
Steve Collier - (903) 278-1805
stevecollier@bwicompanies.com

University of the Incarnate Word
Mozelle Breeding - (210) 832-5677
breeding@uiwtx.edu




 VERMONT

Vermont Technical College
Dianne Percy - (802) 236-9161
DPercy@vtc.vsc.edu




 VIRGINIA

Central Virginia Community College
Twila DeMasters - (434) 832-7624
demasterst@cvcc.vccs.edu

George Mason University Executive and Professional Education
Christina Keeney - (703) 993-2109
execinfo@gmu.edu

Lord Fairfax Community College
Becky McKee - (540) 868-7119
bmckee@lfcc.edu

Old Dominion University
Chanell McKinney - (757) 453-6867
cmckinne@odu.edu

University of Richmond, School of Professional and Continuing Studies
Garrett Stern - (804) 289-8937
gstern@richmond.edu




 WASHINGTON

Seattle Pacific University
Jim Rand, Ph.D. - (206) 618-4955
jim.rand@seattleRP.com




 WEST VIRGINIA

BridgeValley Community & Technical College
Laura McCullough - (304) 205-6611
Laura.McCullough@bridgevalley.edu