International Partners (en español)

 
 INTERNATIONAL

 CHILE

Cegos Latam - Santiago
Sebastian Teply - +56-2-2840-0732
Sebastian.Teply@cegoslatam.com


 COSTA RICA

ADEN Business School
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org

 EL SALVADOR

ADEN Business School
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org

 MEXICO

Centro de Dearrollo de Estudios Superiores - CDES
Margarita Lozano Job - +52-1-55-315 291 38
mlozano@cdes.edu.mx

ERIAC Capital Humano - Monterrey
Rebeca Guerra Marquez - +5281-811-581-81
rguerra@eriac.com.mx

Universidad de Monterrey - San Pedro Garza García
Paola Meza - +52-81-8215-1183
paola.meza@udem.edu.mx


 PANAMA

ADEN Business School
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org

 SPAIN

Manum Consulting Group
Javier Roda - +34-932-402-330
jroda@grupomanum.com

 

People Matters
Marcos Sanz - +34 91 781 06 80
Marcos.Sanz@peoplematters.com


 UNITED STATES

John F. Kennedy University - Pleasant Hill
Felicia Harris-Foster - (925) 969-3555
fharrisfoster@jfku.edu


 URUGUAY

Ariceta & Asociados Consultores - Montevideo
Sandra Unigarro - +598-29014602
sunigarro@aricetaconsultores.com.uy