Not a Member?  Become One Today!

Staffing and Workforce Planning

Taskforce Chair: Mr. Russell Klosk
Associate Taskforce Chair:


SHRM Contact Information:
Ms. Denise Bailey Clark, Director, HR Standards Department
Ms. Amanda Benedict, Manager, HR Standards Department
Ms. Joy Qu, Coordinator, HR Standards Department

Website address (link)


Develops standards to effectively support talent acquisition and workforce planning activities.

Active Standards Projects