Not a Member?  Become One Today!

Diversity and Inclusion

Taskforce Chair:  Mr. Effenus Henderson
Associate Taskforce Chair:  Ms. Cari Dominguez


SHRM Contact Information:
Ms. Denise Bailey Clark, Director, HR Standards Department
Ms. Amanda Benedict, Manager, HR Standards Department
Ms. Joy Qu, Coordinator, HR Standards Department

Website address (link)


Develops standards for increasing diversity and inclusion in the workplaces. 

Active Standards Projects