Not a Member?  Become One Today!

Education Partner Programs

 

<< Back to learning options 

The SHRM Essentials of HR Management Education Partner Programs are offered in a traditional classroom setting, online or as a hybrid of the two. Programs are taught over a few weeks or in a condensed format to fit any schedule or learning style.

Benefits

  • Instruction from an HR expert.
  • Tuition reimbursement.
  • Structured schedule and assignments.
  • Networking opportunities with other HR professionals.

Recertification
Up to 12 Professional Develpment Credits (PDCs)

Select your area from the map below to find a location near you.

State name appears here
 

ONLINE TRAINING PARTNERS

 

 International Education Partners

 
State name appears here

DOMESTIC

ALABAMA

Auburn University - Huntsville
John Freeze - (334) 844-3107
jmf0013@auburn.edu

Auburn University at Montgomery
Kimberly Smith - (334) 244-3080
ksmith27@aum.edu

University of North Alabama - Florence
Meghan Fike - (256) 765-4289
mmfike@una.edu

>> Back to Top


ALASKA

There are no partner options in this state at this time. Please check back later or try a neighboring state.

>> Back to Top


ARIZONA

University of Phoenix
Debra Fagan - (602) 713-8108
deb.fagan@phoenix.edu

>> Back to Top


ARKANSAS

Arkansas State University - Jonesboro
Bridget Taylor - (870) 972-3850
btaylor@astate.edu

University of Arkansas Fayetteville
Judith Tavano - (479) 464-5024
jtavano@uark.edu

>> Back to Top


CALIFORNIA

California State University Channel Islands
Jeff Ziskin - (805) 777-1042
jeff.ziskin@csuci.edu

Santa Clara University
Christina Enquist - (408) 551-1981
cenquist@scu.edu

>> Back to Top


COLORADO

University of Denver
Suzanne Dastin - (303) 871-3143
sdastin@du.edu

>> Back to Top


CONNECTICUT

Fairfield University - Fairfield
Patricia Pivarnik - (203) 254-4000
ppivarnik@fairfield.edu

>> Back to Top


DELAWARE

There are no partner options in this state at this time. Please check back later or try a neighboring state.

>> Back to Top


FLORIDA

Barry University
Liisa Alvarez - (305) 899-3352
lalvarez@mail.barry.edu

Florida International University
Marilynn Navarro - (305) 348-4217
navarrom@fiu.edu

Gulf Coast State College
Jamiel Vadell, PhD - (850) 872-3818
jvadell@gulfcoast.edu

Hillsborough Community College - Tampa
Marilyn Martin - (813) 259-6024
mmartin59@hccfl.edu

Indian River State College - Fort Pierce
Victoria Stalls - (772) 462-7431
sstalls@irsc.edu

Miami Dade College - Wolfson Campus - Miami
Randy Lichtman - (305) 237-3692
rlichtma@mdc.edu

University of Central Florida, Division of Continuing Education - Orlando
Jennifer Black - (407) 882-0241
Jennifer.Black@ucf.edu

University of North Florida
Tim Giles - (904) 620-4231
tgiles@unf.edu

University of South Florida - Tampa
Gabi Harmon - (813) 974-4985
gharmon@usf.edu

Valencia College - Orlando
Laurie Balut - (407) 582-6662
lbalut@valenciacollege.edu

>> Back to Top


GEORGIA

Clayton State University
K. Jerrod Strader - (678) 466-5114
kalenstrader@clayton.edu

Columbus State University
Amanda Lewis - (706) 507-8334
lewis_amanda3@columbusstate.edu

Georgia Southern University - Savannah
J. Marie Lutz - (912) 478-1763
j-lutz@georgiasouthern.edu

Troy University
Kathy Farley - (334) 983-0005
kfarley@troy.edu

University of North Georgia - Gainesville
Kim Savage - (678) 717-3700
kim.savage@ung.edu

>> Back to Top


HAWAII

University of Hawaii - Honolulu
Paulette Feeney - (808) 956-2037
pfeeney@hawaii.edu

>> Back to Top


IDAHO

Boise State University
Lori Nate - (208) 426-3861
lorinate@boisestate.edu

Northwest Nazarene University - Nampa
Anna Miller - (208) 467-8374
annamariamiller@nnu.edu

>> Back to Top


ILLINOIS

Lewis and Clark Community College - Edwardsville
Kathy Willis - (618) 468-5700
kawillis@lc.edu

Northern Illinois University - Aurora, Chicago Heights, Des Plaines, Grayslake, Hoffman Estates, Joliet, Malta, Naperville
Donna Mann - (815) 732-6249
dmann@niu.edu

Northwestern University - Chicago
Joanna Janczurewicz - (312) 503-0714
pdp@northwestern.edu

>> Back to Top


INDIANA

Goshen College - Goshen
Norman Bakhit - (574) 535-7507
Nbakhit@goshen.edu

Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne - Fort Wayne
Roxanne Kingsbury - (260) 481-6626
kingsbr@ipfw.edu

Indiana University Northwest
Marilyn Vasquez - (219) 980-6967
mvasquez@iun.edu

Ivy Tech Community College - Bloomington - Bloomington
Katrina Jones - (812) 330-6042
katjones@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette
Sandra Dragoo - (765) 269-5872
sdragoo@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College - Southeast Region - Batesville, Madison
Nancy Bevli - (812) 265-2580
nbevli@ivytech.edu

University of Southern Indiana - Evansville
Linda Cleek - (812) 464-1932
lcleek@usi.edu

>> Back to Top


IOWA

North Iowa Area Community College - Mason City - Statewide
Eric Neitzke - (641) 422-4183
neitzeri@niacc.edu

>> Back to Top


KANSAS

Butler Community College
Michelle Ruder - (316) 218-6124
mruder1@butlercc.edu

>> Back to Top


KENTUCKY

Bellarmine University - Louisville
Linda Bailey - (502) 272-8161
lbailey@bellarmine.edu

Eastern Kentucky University
Donna Helton-Grady - (859) 622-6716
donna.helton@eku.edu

Elizabethtown Community & Technical College - Elizabethtown, Springfield
Tom Davenport - (270) 706-8699
tdavenport0008@kctcs.edu

Western Kentucky University - Bowling Green
Sue Parrigin - (270) 745-1916
sue.parrigan@wku.edu

>> Back to Top


LOUISIANA

Baton Rouge Community College - Baton Rouge
Ross Pottschmidt - (225) 216-8592
pottschmidtr@mybrcc.edu

Louisiana Tech University - Ruston
David L. Merchant - (318) 257-4433
davidm@latech.edu

Southeastern Louisiana University - Mandeville
Charlotte Collins - (985) 893-6251
charlotte.collins@selu.edu

University of Louisiana at Lafayette - Lafayette
Dawn Provost - (337) 482-6351
dawn@louisiana.edu

>> Back to Top


MAINE

Kaplan University - Augusta
Matthew Cote - (207) 213-2505
mcote@kaplan.edu

>> Back to Top


MARYLAND

College of Southern Maryland - La Plata, Leonardtown, St. Mary's
Paula Coluzzi - (301) 934-7557
paulac@csmd.edu

Frederick Community College - Frederick
Jennifer Goodridge - (301) 624-2756
jgoodridge@frederick.edu

Harford Community College
Rod Bourn - (443) 412-2173
rbourn@harford.edu

Howard Community College - Columbia
Roxanne Farrar - (443) 518-4972
rfarrar@howardcc.edu

Montgomery County Community College - Gaithersburg
Transcie Almonte - (240) 567-3828
Transcie.Almonte@montgomerycollege.edu

Prince George's Community College - Largo
Gnansi Konan - (301) 322-0032
konange@pgcc.edu

UMBC Training Centers - Columbia
Heith Hart - (443) 692-6599
hhart@umbctrainingcenters.com

>> Back to Top


MASSACHUSETTS

Bunker Hill Community College - Boston
Jack Chan - (617) 228-2157
jchan@bhcc.mass.edu

Cape Cod Community College
Tammi Jacobsen - (508) 375-5011
tjacobsen@capecod.edu

Curry College
John Bresnahan - (617) 333-2255
jbresnahan@curry.edu

Middlesex Community College - Bedford
Sheila Morin - (781) 280-3608
morins@middlesex.mass.edu

North Shore Community College - Beverly
Janet del Valle - (978) 236-1203
jdelvall@northshore.edu

>> Back to Top


MICHIGAN

Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti
Jaclyn Hassenzahl - (517) 787-7265
jhassenz@emich.edu

Institute for Professional Excellence (IPEx) at Davenport
Lesa Bergsma - (616) 233-2581
lbergsma@davenport.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Jaime Frank - (989) 964-4048
continuing-ed@svsu.edu

>> Back to Top


MINNESOTA

Century College
Joan Peterson - (651) 773-1743
joan.peterson@century.edu

North Hennepin Community College - Brooklyn Park
Sonja Simpson - (763) 424-0887
sonja.simpson@nhcc.edu

St. Cloud State University
Tammy Anhalt-Warner - (320) 308-4252
Tammy@SCSUTraining.com

>> Back to Top


MISSISSIPPI

Holmes Community College - Ridgeland
Rachel Deer - (601) 605-3387
rdeer@holmescc.edu

Tulane University
Patricia Oates - (228) 388-5769
poates@tulane.edu

>> Back to Top


MISSOURI

Missouri Southern State University
Nanette Philibert - (417) 625-9868
philibert-n@mssu.edu

University of Missouri - St. Louis
Thomas O'Connell - (314) 516-6750
ThomasOConnell@umsl.edu

>> Back to Top


MONTANA

There are no partner options in this state at this time. Please check back later or try a neighboring state.

>> Back to Top


NEBRASKA

Bellevue University
Jonathan Titus - (402) 557-7812
Jonathan.titus@bellevue.edu

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Harold Sargus - (402) 554-4088
hsargus@unomaha.edu

>> Back to Top


NEVADA

There are no partner options in this state at this time. Please check back later or try a neighboring state.

>> Back to Top


NEW HAMPSHIRE

There are no partner options in this state at this time. Please check back later or try a neighboring state.

>> Back to Top


NEW JERSEY

Fairleigh Dickinson University
Chris DeGisi - (973) 443-8624
cmd@fdu.edu

Gloucester County College - Sewell
Thewantha Torain - (856) 415-2218
ttorain@rcgc.edu

William Paterson University - Wayne
Bernadette Tiernan - (973) 720-2463
tiernanb@wpunj.edu

>> Back to Top


NEW MEXICO

San Juan College
Nancy Sisson - (505) 566-3742
sissonn@sanjuancollege.edu

>> Back to Top


NEW YORK

Baruch College - CUNY - New York
Evangelina Ocasio - (646) 312-5000
Evangelina.Ocasio@baruch.cuny.edu

Canisius College Center for Professional Development - Buffalo
Colleen Lyons - (716) 888-8490
lyonsc@canisius.edu

Marist College - Fishkill Executive Center
Diane Landau-Flayter - (845) 897-9648
diane.landau-flayter@marist.edu

Monroe Community College
James Gertner - (585) 292-3770
Jgertner1@monroecc.edu

New York Institute of Technology - Manhattan, New York City, Old Westbury
Pat Brustman - (516) 686-7722
pbrustma@nyit.edu

Pace University - New York
Cathy Pagano - (914) 773-3714
cpagano@pace.edu

The College of Saint Rose - Queensbury
Colleen Thapalia - (518) 458-5486
thapalic@strose.edu

>> Back to Top


NORTH CAROLINA

Catawba Valley Community College - Hickory
Susan Blake - (828) 327-7000
sblake@cvcc.edu

Coastal Carolina Community College - Jacksonville
Ronald Pinion - (910) 938-6112
pinionr@coastalcarolina.edu

Duke University - Durham
Rebecca Lentz - (919) 684-3255
Rebecca.Lentz@duke.edu

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
Allison Kitfield - (704) 216-3546
allison.kitfield@rccc.edu

>> Back to Top


NORTH DAKOTA

University of Mary - Bismarck, Fargo, Williston
Shelby Imdieke - (701) 232-7088
salmdieke@umary.edu

>> Back to Top


OHIO

Akron - The University of Akron
Brian Malloy - (330) 972-7260
Bmalloy@uakron.edu

Cleveland State University - Cleveland, Westlake
Toni Paoletta - (216) 523-7278
t.paoletta@csuohio.edu

Kent State University - Twinsburg
Patrick Allen - (330) 672-5802
Pallen12@kent.edu

Miami University - West Chester
Patricia McNab - (513) 895-8878
mcnabpl@miamiOH.edu

Ohio Business College - Sandusky
Diane Hagan - (419) 627-8345
dhagan@OhioBusinessCollege.edu

Ohio University Chillicothe Campus - Chillicothe
Janet Fink - (740) 774-7226
finkj@ohio.edu

The University of Toledo
Carrie Herr - (419) 530-2037
carrie.herr@utoledo.edu

>> Back to Top


OKLAHOMA

East Central University
Dr. Tom Zeni - (580) 559-5194
tzeni@ecok.edu

Great Plains Technology Center
Jennifer Tuttle - (580) 351-6751
jtuttle@greatplains.edu

Tulsa Community College
Sheila Moore - (918) 595-7946
sheila.moore@tulsacc.edu

>> Back to Top


OREGON

Lane Community College - Eugene
Dennis Carr - (541) 463-5585
carrd@lanecc.edu

Oregon State University
Melanie Mitchell - (541) 737-9227
Melanie.mitchell@oregonstate.edu

>> Back to Top


PENNSYLVANIA

Community College of Beaver County - Canonsburg
Merilee Madera - (724) 480-3448
merilee.madera@ccbc.edu

Penn State Berks - Reading
Elaine Berish - (610) 396-6230
emb1@psu.edu

Penn State Corporate Learning
Amanda Holdren - (814) 865-0339
agc10@psu.edu

Penn State Lehigh Valley - Center Valley
Diane Lewis McAloon - (610) 285-5066
dmcaloon@psu.edu

Penn State Worthington Scranton
John Drake - (570) 963-2600
jcd15@psu.edu

Villanova University - Lansdale, Philadelphia, Villanova
Linda Pugliese - (610) 519-4303
linda.pugliese@villanova.edu

>> Back to Top


RHODE ISLAND

Community College of Rhode Island
Fred Colonies - (401) 851-1656
fcolonies@ccri.edu

>> Back to Top


SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville Technical College - Greenville
Genell Owens - (864) 250-8094
genell.owens@gvltec.edu

Midlands Technical College - Columbia
Connie Hill - (803) 732-5213
hillc@midlandstech.edu

Spartanburg Community College - Spartanburg
Nanette Bongiovi - (864) 592-4997
bongiovin@sccsc.edu

Trident Technical College - North Charleston
Steve Price - (843) 574-6683
Steve.Price@tridenttech.edu

>> Back to Top


SOUTH DAKOTA

University of Sioux Falls
Wendy Dooley - (605) 331-6738
wendy.dooley@usiouxfalls.edu


>> Back to Top


TENNESSEE

Jackson State Community College
Jack Laser - (731) 425-2646
jlaser@jscc.edu

Lipscomb University
Allison Duke - (615) 966-5732
Allison.duke@lipscomb.edu

Roane State Community College
Sonya Parker - (865) 481-2031
parkers@roanestate.edu

Walters State Community College
Anita Ricker - (423) 798-7953
anita.ricker@ws.edu

>> Back to Top


TEXAS

Amarillo College
Megan Eikner - (806) 371-2916
meeikner@actx.edu

Austin Community College
Marcela Nouzovska - (512) 223-7588
mnouzovs@austincc.edu

Kilgore College
Brenda Brown - (903) 983-8288
bjbrown@kilgore.edu

North Central Texas College
Brandy Fausel - (940) 498-6433
bfausel@nctc.edu

Rice University - Houston
George Zombakis - (713) 348-6101
zombakis@rice.edu

San Antonio College
Joanna Grogan - (210) 486-0409
jgrogan@alamo.edu

Tarrant County College Northwest Campus - Fort Worth
Marisa Reyes - (817) 515-7049
marisa.reyes@tccd.edu

Temple College - Hutto, Temple
Kathy Brandner - (254) 298-8312
kathy.brandner@templejc.edu

Texas A & M University - Commerce - Commerce
Jessica Adams - (903) 886-5089
Jessica.adams@tamuc.edu

Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi
Rosie Ruiz - (361) 825-5826
rosie.ruiz@tamucc.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Eric Walker - (817) 272-2581
eric.walker@uta.edu

University of Texas at Austin - Austin, San Antonio
Kamela Syed - (512) 232-4334
kamelasyed@austin.utexas.edu

University of Texas at El Paso - El Paso
Sylvia Monsisvais - (915) 747-7578
samonsisvais@utep.edu

Vernon College - Wichita Falls
Tina Baker - (940) 696-8752
tbaker@vernoncollege.edu

>> Back to Top


UTAH

Utah Valley University
Sally Menefee - (801) 863-8002
sally.menefee@uvu.edu

>> Back to Top


VERMONT

Vermont Technical College - Williston
Teja Cooper - (802) 879-2380
TCooper@vtc.vsc.edu

>> Back to Top


VIRGINIA

Central Virginia Community College
Twila DeMasters - (434) 832-7624
demasterst@cvcc.vccs.edu

George Mason University - Arlington, Fairfax, Herndon, Loudoun, Manassas
Lee Bennett - (703) 993-4805
abenneta@gmu.edu

James Madison University - Harrisonburg
Kathleen Gibson - (540) 568-4222
gibso2kw@jmu.edu

Lord Fairfax Community College - Middletown
Brandi Sheetz - (540) 868-7285
BSheetz@lfcc.edu

Lynchburg College
Alka Gupta - (434) 544-8359
Gupta.A2@lynchburg.edu

Old Dominion University
Charlotte Anders - (757) 683-5825
canders@odu.edu

University of Richmond, School of Professional and Continuing Studies - Richmond
Amy Kemp - (804) 287-6331
akemp@richmond.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University - Richmond
Kelly Mitchell - (804) 828-3165
mitchellk7@vcu.edu

>> Back to Top


WASHINGTON

Seattle Pacific University - Seattle
Jim Rand - (206) 618-4955
jimrand@seattleresearchpartners.com

>> Back to Top


WEST VIRGINIA

Blue Ridge Community and Technical College
Pat Hubbard - (304) 725-7104
phubbard@blueridgectc.edu

BridgeValley Community & Technical College - South Charleston
Michael McAteer - (304) 205-6650
mmcateer2@kvctc.edu

West Virginia University - Morgantown
Lisa Hart - (304) 293-7961
lisa.hart@mail.wvu.edu

>> Back to Top


WISCONSIN

University of Wisconsin - Madison - Madison
Julie Wood - (608) 263-9675
juliewood@wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Mary Piwaron - (414) 227-3216
mgv@uwm.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College - New Richmond
Dori Marty - (414) 227-3216
Dori.marty@witc.edu

>> Back to Top


WYOMING

There are no partner options in this state at this time. Please check back later or try a neighboring state.

>> Back to Top


ONLINE

ARIZONA

University of Phoenix
Debra Fagan - (602) 713-8108
deb.fagan@phoenix.edu

>> Back to Top


CALIFORNIA

Santa Clara University
Christina Enquist - (408) 551-1981
cenquist@scu.edu

>> Back to Top


FLORIDA

University of Central Florida, Division of Continuing Education
Jennifer Black - (407) 882-0241
Jennifer.Black@ucf.edu

>> Back to Top


GEORGIA

Clayton State University
K. Jerrod Strader - (678) 466-5114
kalenstrader@clayton.edu

>> Back to Top


IDAHO

Northwest Nazarene University
Anna Miller - (208) 467-8374
annamariamiller@nnu.edu

>> Back to Top


INDIANA

Ivy Tech Community College - Southeast Region
Nancy Bevli - (812) 265-2580
nbevli@ivytech.edu

>> Back to Top


MAINE

Kaplan University - Augusta
Matthew Cote - (207) 213-2505
mcote@kaplan.edu

>> Back to Top


NORTH CAROLINA

Catawba Valley Community College
Susan Blake - (828) 327-7000
sblake@cvcc.edu

>> Back to Top


OKLAHOMA

Great Plains Technology Center
Jennifer Tuttle - (580) 351-6751
jtuttle@greatplains.edu

>> Back to Top


TEXAS

Texas A & M University - Commerce
Jessica Adams - (903) 886-5089
Jessica.adams@tamuc.edu

>> Back to Top


VIRGINIA

George Mason University
Lee Bennett - (703) 993-4805
abenneta@gmu.edu

>> Back to Top


INTERNATIONAL


BAHRAIN

Roshcomm/Bright Future
Helen Lobo - 973-1736-5044
training@roshcomm.com

>> Back to Top


BOTSWANA

Emergence Growth
Peta Horn - +27-11-026-3442
petah@emergencegrowth.com

>> Back to Top


CHILE

People First Chile S.A. (OTEC)
Claudia Magnet - +562-2-656-9413
cmagnet@peoplefirst.cl

<

>> Back to Top


CYPRUS

Cyprus International Institute of Management (CIIM)
Sophie Kyriacou - +357-22462209
sophie@ciim.ac.cy

Study Smart
Dr. Constantine Kiritsis - 306-932-600840
kiritsis.c@studysmart.gr

>> Back to Top


EGYPT

American Chamber of Commerce in Egypt - Cairo
Mohamed El Rahim - +20 2 3338-1050
admin@amcham.org.eg

>> Back to Top


CITAM Ltd
Kojo Amissah, SPHR, HRMP, MBA - 233-20-422-4826
kojo.amissah@citamgh.com

>> Back to Top


GREECE

Study Smart
Dr. Constantine Kiritsis - 306-932-600840
kiritsis.c@studysmart.gr

>> Back to Top


KOREA

KMAC - Seoul
Jisu Lee - +82-2-3786-0453
ljs@kmac.co.kr

>> Back to Top


LESOTHO

Emergence Growth
Peta Horn - +27-11-026-3442
petah@emergencegrowth.com

>> Back to Top


MOLDOVA

Ascendis Consulting SRL
Roxana Toader - +40-21-206-6429
roxana.toader@ascendis.ro

>> Back to Top


MOZAMBIQUE

Emergence Growth
Peta Horn - +27-11-026-3442
petah@emergencegrowth.com

>> Back to Top


NAMIBIA

Emergence Growth
Peta Horn - +27-11-026-3442
petah@emergencegrowth.com

>> Back to Top


NIGERIA

Skills-Farm Limited - Ilupeju
Oliver Nnona - +234-803-525-0368
certifications@skills-farm.com

>> Back to Top


PHILLIPINES

ECCI Group
Joy Fatima Gonzales - +632-403-8668
joy@eccinternational.com

>> Back to Top


SWAZILAND

Emergence Growth
Peta Horn - +27-11-026-3442
petah@emergencegrowth.com

>> Back to Top


TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

HRMATT
Janel Phillip - 868-624-9606
jphillip@powergen.co.tt

>> Back to Top


TURKEY

MCT Danismanlik A.S.
Hamdi Ozgan - 90-212-310-1700
hozgan@mct.com.tr

>> Back to Top


ROMANIA

Ascendis Consulting SRL - Bucharest
Roxana Toader - +40-21-206-6429
roxana.toader@ascendis.ro

>> Back to Top


 UKRAINE

HR Forum Ukraine
Dmytro Kozlov - +38-068-528-01-22
dim.kozlov@gmail.com

>> Back to Top


VIETNAM

PACE Institute of Management
Trang Nguyen More - +84-8-3837-0208
mn.trang@pace.edu.vn

>> Back to Top


ZAMBIA

Emergence Growth
Peta Horn - +27-11-026-3442
petah@emergencegrowth.com

>> Back to Top


ZIMBABWE

Emergence Growth
Peta Horn - +27-11-026-3442
petah@emergencegrowth.com

>> Back to Top




Sections