Not a Member?  Become One Today!

2013-2014 Merit Award Winners

Copyright Image Permissions
Congratulations to the winners of the 2013-2014 Merit Award.
University of Scranton  University of Northern Florida 
Northern Illinois University University of Puerto Rico - Bayamon
Arkansas State University University of Central Florida
Utah State University University of West Florida
Indiana University of Pennsylvania - 
Graduate Chapter 
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
Undergraduate Chapter
SUNY - Oswego California State University - Long Beach
Kansas State University Webster University - North Florida
Georgia Southern University University of South Dakota
California State University - Stanislaus    Polytechnic Institute of NYU  
Western Michigan University University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
Indiana University/Purdue University -
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Shippensburg University Ashland University
Bemidji State University Texas A&M University - San Antonio
Bridgewater College Franklin Pierce University
NOVA Southeastern University - Jacksonville Towson University
Copyright Image Permissions


Swipe for more!