Not a Member?  Become One Today!

Awards & Scholarships

Debbie Mackey.jpg                _Eastern Michigan.jpg
  2014 Advisor of the Year Winner: Dr. Debbie Mackey                         2013-2014 Outstanding Student Chapter: Eastern Michigan University 

 Photo Credit: Steven E. Purcell

Advisor of the Year Award

2014 - 2015 Award Year

Student Chapter Merit Award

New and Improved 2015-2016 Student Merit Award Program Workbook Coming Soon!
2014 - 2015 Award Year 

*Reminder: All chapters must submit a minimum of Section 1 of the workbook to remain active.

2013 - 2014 Award Year

2012 - 2013 Award Year

For information on the SHRM Foundation Scholarships for graduate and undergraduate students, please visit our Scholarship page.​ ​​