Not a Member?  Become One Today!

SHRM Virtual Student Chapters 

 

AMERICAN PUBLIC UNIVERSITY SYSTEM #5650

Dr. Marie Gould
(540) 532-9247
mgould@apus.edu


ARGOSY UNIVERSITY #5656

Catherine E. Gillies, PsyD
(410) 798-6196
cgillies@argosy.edu  

KAPLAN UNIVERSITY #5628

Steven Cates, DBA, SPHR
(336) 623-9274
scates@kaplan.edu

Kimberly Walters, Ph.D., SPHR
(630) 880-3481
kwalters@kaplan.edu


STRAYER UNIVERSITY #5638

Dr. Sue Lowe
(205) 453-6300
sue.lowe@strayer.edu


WALDEN UNIVERSITY #5637

Amy Puderbaugh, Ph.D., SPHR, GPHR, GMS
(360) 319-8594
amy.puderbaugh@waldenu.edu

Karen Smola, Ph.D., SPHR
(334) 616-6094
karen.smola@waldenu.edu